Example 3.png

2022 SEASON DRAW 

images.png

Monday 25th April

NISSAN ARENA
4PM

Barastoc Panthers v Gold Coast Titans

LIVE STREAMING AVAILABLE

QUT.png.webp

Tuesday 3rd May

NISSAN ARENA
8PM

Barastoc Panthers V QUT

LIVE STREAMING AVAILABLE 

BU_Bull-Sharks_horizontal.png.webp

Saturday 7th MAY

HOME GAME
BARASTOC DEN
6PM

Barastoc Panthers v Bond Bull sharks

LIVE STREAMING AVAILABLE

thunder-logo.png

Wednesday 11th May

NISSAN ARENA
8PM

Barastoc Panthers v USC THUNDER

LIVE STREAMING AVAILABLE

tigers-logo.png

Saturday 14th May

NISSAN ARENA
7PM

Barastoc Panthers v CLC TIGERS

LIVE STREAMING AVAILABLE

wildcats-logo.png

Sunday 22nd May

HOME GAME
BARASTOC DEN
4PM

Barastoc Panthers v WILDCATS

LIVE STREAMING AVAILABLE

jets-logo.png

Saturday 28th MAY

NISSAN ARENA
4PM

Barastoc Panthers v USQ IPSWICH JETS

LIVE STREAMING AVAILABLE

cougars-logo.png

Sunday 29th May

NISSAN ARENA
12PM

Barastoc Panthers v ACU COUGARS

LIVE STREAMING AVAILABLE

images.png

Sunday 5th June

NISSAN ARENA
12PM

Barastoc Panthers v Gold Coast Titans

LIVE STREAMING AVAILABLE

BU_Bull-Sharks_horizontal.png.webp

Sunday 12th June

NISSAN ARENA
6PM

Barastoc Panthers v BOND BULLSHARKS

LIVE STREAMING AVAILABLE

tigers-logo.png

Tuesday 14th June

NISSAN ARENA
8PM

Barastoc Panthers v CLC TIGERS

LIVE STREAMING AVAILABLE

QUT.png.webp

Sunday 19th June

IPSWICH
8.30AM

Barastoc Panthers v QUT

LIVE STREAMING AVAILABLE

thunder-logo.png

Saturday 25th June

HOME GAME
BARASTOC DEN
12PM

Barastoc Panthers v USC THUNDER

LIVE STREAMING AVAILABLE

wildcats-logo.png

Sunday 26th June

NISSAN ARENA
12PM

Barastoc Panthers v WILDCATS

LIVE STREAMING AVAILABLE

jets-logo.png

Sunday 3rd July

NISSAN ARENA
2PM

Barastoc Panthers v USQ IPSWICH JETS

LIVE STREAMING AVAILABLE

cougars-logo.png

Saturday 9th July

NISSAN ARENA
4PM

Barastoc Panthers v ACU COUGARS

LIVE STREAMING AVAILABLE

NTQ9719-Ruby-Series-White-Base-Shadow-RGB.png

Saturday 17th July

NISSAN ARENA

SEMI FINALS

NTQ9719-Ruby-Series-White-Base-Shadow-RGB.png

Saturday 23rd July

NISSAN ARENA

PRELIM FINAL